Haryana Civil Services Exam (HCS) s a combined competitive examination held by Haryana Public Service Commission for recruitment of different services like HCS (ex.), DSP, Tehsildar.

Eligibility for HCS:

  • A Bachelor’s degree from any recognised university or equivalent is the minimum educational qualification to apply for HCS.
  • The candidate should have attained the age of 21 years but not older than 42 years of age for HCS.

Remember (About HCS Exam) :

  • It is conducted in two phases; the HCS Preliminary Examination consisting of two papers and HCS Mains consisting of written test and Viva Voice test.
  • Age relaxation is given in various categories; for HCS exam the number of attempts for general candidates for HCS exam is three, ex-service men category candidates are allowed for three more attempts in HCS exam.
  • Candidates are eligible for HCS interview only if they get 45% in aggregate of all subjects in HCS main exams.
  • The technique of interview for HCS is a conversation which intends to assess the mental qualities of the candidate, and his suitability and appropriateness for HCS posts


SR. NO.                          NAME                                         ADDRESS
1.Devendra Kaler (ETO)ADD: Village Balkara, PO. Mouri Distt. Bhiwani
2.Yogesh Kumar (Tehsildar)S/O Sh. Harnarayan, Ward No. 19 Nr. Ravi Daas Basti, Chark Dadri, HP
3.Rohtash (Tehsildar)VPO Khachroli, Distt. Jhaggar, Hry.
4.Manoj Kumar (Tehsildar)VPO Barhara, Beri, Distt. Jhajjar
5.Vinay Chaudhary (Tehsildar)216 J, Urban Estate, Jind (Hry.)
6.Somvir Kadian (BDPO 2013)S/O Chanda Ram, VPO Siwana, Distt. Jhajjar
7.Vishal Parashar (BDPO 2013)S/O Rajeev Sharma, Sec 14, Karnal
8.Lt. CDR Pradeep Kumar (BDPO 2013)S/O J.S Ballan, H.No. 1346/36 Pragati Nagar, Sonepat
9.Parmod Kumar (BDPO 2013)S/O Sh. Ravinder Singh 302/10, Narayan Ashram Road, Rohtak
10.Wakeel Ahmed (HCS ex. Proper 2016)S/O Ali Mohammed, H.No. 241, 3rd Floor, Hauzrani, Malviya Nagar, (New Delhi- 11001)
11.Manoj Kumar (Tehsildar 2013)S/O Sh. Preet Singh
12.Vinay Chaudhary (Tehsildar 2013)S/O Sh. Prem Singh
13.Sumit Bakshi (BDPO 2013)S/O Sh. Vimal Bakshi, 1724, Sec 9, Karnal
14.Pradeep Kumar (HCS Ex. Proper 2016)S/O Sh. Rohtash Kumar, VPO Kund, Rewari
15.Gaurav Chahal (ETO 2013)S/O Sh. Jai Singh (Gurgaon)
16.Jagdeep Guhia (ETO 2013) 
17.Manoj Ahlawat (Tehsildar)616, Sec 14, Rohtak
18.Joginder Duhan (ETO)1502, Sec 14, Hisar
19.Amit Malik (ARCS)Distt. Sonepat
20.Manish Lohan (HCS)Jind
21.Shyam Sunder (AEO)Palwal
22.Vijay Deswal (DSP)Kurukshetra
23.Gaurav AntilS/O Sh. Suresh Kumar, R/O Vill. Hasanpur, Distt. Sonepat